Beechville Lakeside Timberlea Sr Elementary

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Barter, Todd Principal blt@hrsb.ca
Quinn, Tracey Vice Principal quinnt@hrsb.ca
Butler, Jillian Secretary jbutler@hrsb.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Smith , Jessica Grade 4 jessica.smith@hrsb.ca
Andrade , Sebastian Grade 4 sandrade@hrsb.ca
Aucoin-Titus , Nadine French Resource NAucoin-Titus@hrsb.ca
Belliveau , Gilles Grade 5 gbelliveau@hrsb.ca
Campbell , Dave Music DCampbell@hrsb.ca
Carrigan , Mike Physical Education MCarrigan@hrsb.ca
Carson, Ann Grade 3 acarson@hrsb.ca
Champagne, Carolyn cchampagne@hrsb.ca Grade 5 cchampagne@hrsb.ca
Earley , Catherine Core French catherine.earley@hrsb.ca
Gray , Andrea Grade 3 AGray@hrsb.ca
Hanley-Keefe, Angela Hanley-Keefe Grade 3 ahanley-keefe@hrsb.ca
Hardiman, Jennine Grade 3 JHardiman@hrsb.ca
Heckman, Jacinta HeckmanJ@hrsb.ca Grade 4 HeckmanJ@hrsb.ca
Hennigar, Jeff 4/5 Grade 4/5 jhennigar@gnspes.ca
Huczel, Cali Grade 4 Cali.Huczel@hrsb.ca
MacDonald , Stacy Grade 5 Stacy.MacDonald@hrsb.ca
MacInnis , Lenore Grade 3 HMacInnis@hrsb.ca
Manzer , Traci English Resource Traci.Manzer@hrsb.ca
Mitchell , Jodi Grade 3/4 MitchellJ@hrsb.ca
Murphy , Danielle Grade 4 Danielle.Murphy@hrsb.ca
Ridgley , Erin eridgley@hrsb.ca Grade 3 eridgley@hrsb.ca
Shillington , Caitlin Core French Caitlin.Shillington@hrsb.ca
Tracey, Kelly Grade 5 KTracey@hrsb.ca
White , Kathryn Learning Centre Kathryn.White@hrsb.ca
Whytock , Jennifer Learning Centre jwhytock@hrsb.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Hurlbert , Shelley Educational Program Assistant SHurlbert@hrsb.ca
Acker, John Caretaker JAcker@hrsb.ca
Begum , Shikeba Educational Program Assistant SBegum@hrsb.ca
Downie , Trudie Educational Program Assistant trudie.downie@hrsb.ca
Hughes , Joyce Hughes Educational Program Assistant Joyce.Hughes@hrsb.ca
Little, Rob Custodian littler@hrsb.ca
MacInnis , Tracy MacInnis Educaiton Program Assistant Tracy.MacInnis@hrsb.ca
Smedley, Louise Library Specialist lsmedley@hrsb.ca
Swimm , Lori Dawn Guidance Counsellor LSwimm@hrsb.ca
Tremblay , Janice Educational Program Assistant JTremblay@hrsb.ca
Watson , Kelly Educational Program Assistant KWatson@hrsb.ca